Laura Kaplan
Coldwell Banker Preferred

As we work together in your next Real Estate destination, you may need some recommendations of great vendors to work with. Here are my recommendations:

Mortgage: 

 

Jim Kadingo, The Mortgage Pros

www.ExtonMortgagePros.com

e-mail: jiim@cmsmtgsolutions.com

mobile: 610-840-8010

 

Mily Kim, Wells Fargo

e-mail: mily.kim@wellsfargo.com

mobile: 267-410-5586

 

Home Inspections:

 

Larry Grove, Housemaster Inspections

Office (for appointments): 866-953-3132

e-mail: larry.grove@housemaster.com

 

Tom Bartholetti, Inspection Services Group, LLC

Office: 484.324.4500

http://www.isgroup-llc.com/

 

Home Insurance:

 

Kelly Crawford, Liberty Mutual

mobile: 610-608-3724

e-mail: kelly.crawford@libertymutual.com

 

Painter (Interior & Exterior):

 

Severo Flores, SFL Painting

mobile: 610-350-7171

e-mail: severo@sflpaintingpro.com

 

Flooring & Carpet:

 

Jon Evans, Evans Flooring

mobile: 610-306-80118

 

Stucco Inspections:

 

Mark Benzel, Expert Home Group

Phone: 610-425-2506

e-mail: mark@experthomegroup.com

 

Bill Dare, Spotlight Stucco Inspections

Phone: 215-234-0505

e-mail: office@spotlight.com

 

Interior Design:

 

Andrea Mason, Perceptions Interiors 

e-mail: andreak@perceptionsinteriors.com

cell: 484-402-4984

 

House Keeping:

 

Claudia Fuentes, M&M Brothers

mobile: 610-633-3611

 

Handyman:

 

Aaron Whomsley

mobile: 484-364-9363   

e-mail: ajw@aaronwhomsley.com